P.O. Box 968
Easton, MA 02334

Oliver Ames High School
Athletic Hall of Fame

Welcome to

The Oliver Ames High School Athletic Hall of Fame website.

First introduced in 2003, the Athletic Hall of Fame proudly honors the athletes, coaches, directors and leaders of the Oliver Ames High School athletic community. The Hall of Fame is the direct result of the perseverance and dedication of it's founding members who include:

  • Edward Lemish
  • Robert Clary
  • James Elson
  • Gilbert Heino
  • Marion Dukeman Houser
  • Kerry McLaughlin Bourne
  • Ross Muscato

Many thanks to all of these individuals for their initiative in pursuing this important undertaking.

Special thanks also goes to Mr. Wesley Paul, Oliver Ames High School Principal and to Dr. William Simmons, Superintendent of Easton Public Schools, for their ongoing support of the project.






Hall of Fame
Membership Committee

  • Robert Clary
  • James Elson
  • Ross Muscato
  • Gilbert Heino
  • Kerry McLaughlin-Bourne
  • Edward F. Lemish
  • Joanne Camara Faust
  • Wes Paul
  • Jim Von Euw
  • Elaine Clement-Holbrook


Induction Ceremony Banquet

November 21, 2009
Martin Institute - Stonehill College

All are welcome! Tickets are $35 per person. Contact Kerry Bourne for tickets  at 508-238-2515