P.O. Box 968
Easton, MA 02334

Oliver Ames High School
Athletic Hall of Fame

2008 Induction Ceremony


Front row from left; Rachel McCarthy, Teresa Bodio-Mahoney, Katie Judge Duffy, Laura Cerce Domenico, Luana Botelho and Shana Mitchell. Second row from left; Gary Potter, Scott Harrington, Jeffrey Cloonan, Eric Beatty, Donald "Doc" Harrison, Greg Chapman, Alex Tracy and Gary Gouldrup

Past Years Inductees